The Council consists of eleven members who are elected to
serve the parish for four years.
The next elections will be held in May 2019.

Chair: B Schuil,  Tel 01603 870330

Councillors:                  J Buttifant, T Carman, R Coard, T Durrant, A Hellewell,    J Livingstone, G Sinclair, P Soanes, S Spencer, S Wilkinson.


Members’ Register of Interests may be accessed at

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *