A list of the councillors


The Council consists of eleven members who are elected to
serve the parish for four years. There are presently ten councillors – arrangements to fill the vacancy are in abeyance during the present situation.

The next elections will be held in May 2023.

Councillors:                  J Buttifant, T Carman, S Court, T Durrant, A Hellewell,     J Livingstone, C Monk, G Sinclair, P Soanes, S Spencer.


Members’ Register of Interests may be accessed at