Cawston Parish Council consists of eleven councillors who are  elected to serve the parish for four years.

The next elections will be held in May 2023.


Jane Buttifant – chair
Theresa Carman
Thelma Durrant
Andrew Hellewell
James Livingstone
Chris Monk
Vic Purdy
Stephanie Reckert
Graham Sinclair
Paul Soanes
Stephanie Spencer




Comments are closed.